

Central Government Employee's Welfare Co-ordination Committee & Regional Sports Board 10th Floor, D-Block,Income Tax Towers, AC Guards, Hyderabad Phone: 040-23425482, Fax: 040-23236778

F.No.CGEWCC/RSB/2022-23

Date: 31/10/2022

 T_{α}

The Chief Postmaster General, Telangana Circle, Hyderabad. The Pr. Chief Commissioner of Income Tax, AP & TS, Hyderabad. The Pr. AG, AP & TS.

Sir/Madam,

Sub: All India Civil Services Music and Dance Competition 2022-23.

Ref: Central Civil Services Cultural & Sports Board letter No. 18/3/2022-23

CCSCSB dated 11/10/2022.

I am pleased to inform that the following Artists have been selcted to represent RSB, Hyderabad Cultural Team to participate in the All India Civil Services Music and Dance Competition 2022-23 to be held at Rabindra Bhawan, Agartala, Tripura from 10.11.2022 to 14.11.2022

Sl.no	Name of the Official	Designation	Department
	Sri/Smt./Ms.		Department
1.	K.E. Sunil Babu, IRS.	Commissioner of	Income Tax Department
		Income tax	meome rax bepartment
2.	Maddali Murali Krishna	Sub Postmaster	Department of Posts
3.	Kota Brahmaji	Income tax Officer	Income Tax Department
4.	B. SriLakshmi	Office Superintendent	Income Tax Department
5.	I. Susheela Rani	Inspector of Income Tax	Income Tax Department
6.	K. Rama Ravi Kumar	Inspector of Income Tax	Income Tax Department
7.	Y. Madhavi	Income tax Officer	Income Tax Department
8.	P. Sita Rama Lakshmi	Inspector of Income Tax	Income Tax Department
9.	K.N. Krishna Kumari	Administrative Officer	Income Tax Department
10.	K. Raj Kumar	Income tax Officer	
11.	Y. Lakshmi	Sr. Private Secretary	Income Tax Department Income Tax Department
12.	K. Gowri Shankar	Inspector of Income Tax	
13.	Y. Priyanka	Inspector of Income Tax	Income Tax Department
14.	Manoj Kumar	Office Superintendent	Income Tax Department
15.	Ravi Pratap Singh	Steno, Grade-II	Income Tax Department
16.	Krislay Singh	MTS	Income Tax Department
17.	M. Padmavathi		Income Tax Department
18.	Sarmistha Konar	Sr. Tax Assistant	Income Tax Department
19.		MTS	Income Tax Department
	Pranav Ranjana	Inspector of Income Tax	Income Tax Department
20.	G.V.Subrahmanyam	Income Tax Officer	Income Tax Department
21.	B. Anand	Administrative Officer	Income Tax Department
22.	A. Radha Murthy	Administrative Officer	Income Tax Department
23. 24.	A. Shila Kumari	Private Secretary	Income Tax Department
24. 25.	G. Vajreshwari K.V.Ramana Rao	Inspector of Income Tax	Income Tax Department
26.	P.V.Balakrishna	Inspector of Income Tax	Income Tax Department
20. 27	D. Radhakrishna Reddy	Inspector of Income Tax	Income Tax Department
28.	Md. Mahaboob Mohiuddin	Inspector of Income Tax	Income Tax Department
29.		Steno, Grade-I,	Income Tax Department
30.	V. Suresh Babu	Senior Tax Assistant	Income Tax Department
31.	T. Srinivasa Rao B.V.Varalakshmi	Income Tax Officer	Income Tax Department
32.	M. Kiran Kumari	Senior Accounts Officer	Indian Audit & Accounts
33.	Y. Sarala Nagaraj	Asst. Supervisor	Indian Audit & Accounts
34.	Feroz Banu	Senior Accountant	Indian Audit & Accounts
· · · ·	- 0.02 Daila	Inspector of Income Tax	Income Tax Department

The Artists / team members may please be permitted to be away from Headquarters from 08/11/2022 to 16/11/2022 including transit or till the last of engagement of the team and the period of absence may be treated as "on duty". TA/DA may be paid to the individual as per the rules applicable with reference to the Government of India, Ministry of Personnel and Training Administrative Reforms and Public Grievances and Pension, DOPT. The period of their absence including transit may be regulated on production of participation certificate issued to them by the organizers of the competition. All the artists should participate in the competitions concerned and at any stage would not refuse to participate or withdraw from the competition without prior approval of RSB.

Yours faithfully,

Thamba Mahendra)

Dy. Commissioner of Income Tax(Hqrs)(Admn.) & Secretary, CGEWCC/RSB,

Hyderabad.

समिव- क्षे.खे.बो.एव के. स. क. स. सिंि SECRETARY- RSB & CGEWCC